I have a confession

I know you all think it’s incredible that I can draw perfectly symmetrical shapes in my illustrations. It’s a gift, really. And a curse.

Wait, no. Sorry.

Alas, I must confess to you all, that my wondrous new phablet has this awesome thing that will perfect any shape I draw.

For example…

Shapetacular_01Because of this sweet trick, I’ve been feeling a little like this when I waste all my time drawing and tricking you guys into thinking that I have perfect-shape-drawing skills:

Shspe crazy_01

Wow…. I guess that is a little terrifying now that I see it like this.

Finals week really takes a lot out of some people.

Leave a Reply

