I know it’s been a while, but I’ll make it up to you with a crazy party.

Ben: Hey, there.
Me: Hey.
Ben: What’s goin on?
Me: Not too much. I have the house to myself until Sunday.
Me: Muahaha. 
Me: Let the wild parties commence.
Ben: PARTY
Ben: Hahaha.
Ben: Oh yes cause that is so you.
Me: I know, right?
Ben: hhaha, exactly
Me: I am the god of throwing wild parties that you’ll regret attending tomorrow.
Ben: *rolls eyes* what ever you say hahaa
Me: No really, Megan still remembers my going away party from when I moved from here to NC in the first grade.
Me: THAT’S ELEVEN YEARS LATER.
Me: How many parties that don’t result in teenage pregnancies or STD’s are remembered eleven years later?
Ben: hahahaha uhh idk? i don’t know that statistic but im sure there is one out there haha
Me: NONE.
Me: That’s how cool I am.
Me: You just don’t understand.
Ben: hahaha i really don’t.

Leave a comment